Vorsitzende:

Ferda Ataman ataman@neuemedienmacher.de
Thembi Wolf wolf@neuemedienmacher.de

Schatzmeisterin:

Sheila Mysorekar mysorekar@neuemedienmacher.de  

Beisitzer*innen:

Erkan Arikan arikan@neuemedienmacher.de
Nil Idil Cakmak cakmak@neuemedienmacher.de
Najima El Moussaoui elmoussaoui@neuemedienmacher.de
Sopie Rauscher rauscher@neuemedienmacher.de
Ella Schindler schindler@neuemedienmacher.de
Keywan Tonekaboni tonekaboni@neuemedienmacher.de


Geschäftsführerin: konstantina Foto: rbb, Jim Rakete Konstantina Vassiliou-Enz vassiliou-enz@neuemedienmacher.de