Vorstand

Vorsitzende:

sheila

Sheila Mysorekar
mysorekar@neuemedienmacher.de

Vorsitzende:

Ferda Ataman
ataman@neuemedienmacher.de

Schatzmeister:
Kaveh Kooroshy
kooroshy@neuemedienmacher.de

BeisitzerInnen:
Tina Adomako
adomako@neuemedienmacher.de
Daniel Bax
bax@neuemedienmacher.de
Murad Bayraktar
bayraktar@neuemedienmacher.de
Nil Idil Cakmak
cakmak@neuemedienmacher.de
Trang Dang
dang@neuemedienmacher.de
Thembi Wolf
wolf@neuemedienmacher.de


Geschäftsführerin:

konstantina
Foto: rbb, Jim Rakete
Konstantina Vassiliou-Enz
vassiliou-enz@neuemedienmacher.de