Vorstand

Vorsitzende:

sheila

Sheila Mysorekar
mysorekar@neuemedienmacher.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Ferda Ataman
ataman@neuemedienmacher.de

Schatzmeisterin:
Nilüfer Şahin
sahin@neuemedienmacher.de

BeisitzerInnen:
Tina Adomako
adomako@neuemedienmacher.de
Daniel Bax
bax@neuemedienmacher.de
Miguel Zamorano
zamorano@neuemedienmacher.de


Geschäftsführerin:

konstantina
Foto: rbb, Jim Rakete
Konstantina Vassiliou-Enz
vassiliou-enz@neuemedienmacher.de